PLANHOLDER LIST

South Bend, City of - WTP Membrane Filtration Equipment Procurement



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 09:59 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 11:31 AM
Reilly, Bill bill@whreilly.com Wm. H. Reilly & Company 910 SW 18th Ave Portland OR 97205-1749 503-223-6197 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 11:37 AM
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce, Inc. 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 01:02 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 01:06 PM
Jones, Naomi naomi.jones@evoqua.com Evoqua 919 Marine View Dr. Vista California 92081 619-346-2981 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 03:06 PM
Evans, Cornell cornell.evans@evoqua.com Evoqua Water Technologies 558 Clark Road Tewksbury MA 01876 905-301-8799 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2018 - 05:53 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/20/2018 - 08:31 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/20/2018 - 09:26 AM
Andrews, Marie bids@tekconstructioninc.com TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd. Bellingham WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2018 - 12:29 PM
Tardio, Joe joe.tardio@scinor.com Scinor Water America, LLC 40 Wall Street, 28th Floor New York New York 10005 212-390-0557 OTHER 12/23/2018 - 06:37 PM