PLANHOLDER LIST

Soap Lake, City of - 2019 Street Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/20/2018 - 12:20 PM
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce, Inc. 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/20/2018 - 01:29 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/20/2018 - 03:55 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2018 - 04:06 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/21/2018 - 08:18 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/21/2018 - 08:27 AM
McEntyre, Ken kenm@transportationsystemsinc.com Transportation Systems, Inc. 6917 166th Ave E Sumner WA 98390 206-719-3902 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/21/2018 - 10:06 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/21/2018 - 12:05 PM
Maiers , Pamp tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. PO Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/26/2018 - 09:22 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/26/2018 - 10:19 AM
Flagg, Brian b.flagg@stetnerelectric.com Stetner Electric 840 F St. SW Quincy Washington 98848 253-279-6234 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/27/2018 - 07:45 AM
Hedrick, Kory kory@viidirt.com Versatile Industries Inc p.o. box 275 ione WA 99139 509-442-2444 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2018 - 09:35 AM
Anderson , Beau beau@empirewelldrilling.com Empire Well Drilling 215 Beech Street NE Royal City Washington 99357 (509) 855-2070 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2018 - 01:31 PM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar dr. East Wenatchee WA. 98801 509-886-8804 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 08:03 AM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/02/2019 - 11:24 AM
Flowers, Stephanie stephanief@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction PO BOX 119 Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/02/2019 - 01:13 PM
Rosenlund, Leif LeifR@midlandelectricinc.com Midland Electric 1006 Jefferson street Davenport Washington 99122 509-725-7005 SUBCONTRACTOR 01/03/2019 - 10:56 AM
Howell, Dan dhowell@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/03/2019 - 05:40 PM
Gross, Kiel kiel.gross@gcinc.com Granite Construction 80 Pond Road Yakima WA 98901 801-831-6321 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/04/2019 - 11:36 AM
Harding, Tim tim@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction 5720 Hwy 28W Ephrata WA 98823 (509) 398-1058 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/07/2019 - 04:19 PM
Hoffman, Russ russ.hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 North Bradley Road Spokane WA 99212 509-421-2684 OTHER 01/09/2019 - 02:29 PM