PLANHOLDER LIST

Mabton, City of - Well No. 4 Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data And Analytics - Plancenter 4300 Beltway, Ste 150 Arlington WA 76010 413-304-2008 OTHER 12/18/2018 - 02:10 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland Oregon 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/18/2018 - 02:20 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/18/2018 - 02:33 PM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/18/2018 - 03:31 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 06:01 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 09:24 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 09:43 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509 586 1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/19/2018 - 09:43 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/19/2018 - 10:15 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/20/2018 - 08:28 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2018 - 04:18 PM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/26/2018 - 10:07 AM
Anderson, Beau beau@empirewelldrilling.com Empire Well Drilling 215 Beech Street NE Royal City Washington 99357 (509) 855-2070 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/27/2018 - 01:35 PM
Bestebreur, Glenn glenn@bestebreur.com Bestebreur Bros. Const., Inc. 316 Colleen's Way ~ PO Box 612 Grandview WA 98930 509-882-3180 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/02/2019 - 11:00 AM
Wentz, Bruce wentzbruce@gmail.com B&B Structures LLC 291 Sunset Vista Lane Selah WA 98942 509-840-3692 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/03/2019 - 11:15 AM