PLANHOLDER LIST

Carbonado, Town of - Reservoir 1 Exterior Recoating



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce, Inc. 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/17/2018 - 10:53 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/17/2018 - 11:05 AM
Snider, Greg gsnider@icullc.com Industrial Coatings Unlimited LLC 18420 68th Ave S, #110 Kent WA 98032 425-251-3268 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/17/2018 - 11:53 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/17/2018 - 12:43 PM
Hasselbalch, KIm kim@hci-coatings.com HCI Industrial & Marine Coatings, Inc. P.O. Box 1573 Brush Prairie WA 98606 360-260-9250 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/17/2018 - 02:06 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/17/2018 - 03:39 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data And Analytics - Plancenter 4300 Beltway, Ste 150 Arlington WA 76010 413-304-2008 OTHER 12/18/2018 - 07:12 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/18/2018 - 09:02 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/18/2018 - 09:53 AM
Maroni, Gina maroniconstinc@aol.com Maroni Construction PO Box 852 Enumclaw washington 98022 206-240-4099 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/19/2018 - 07:45 AM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/02/2019 - 01:36 PM