PLANHOLDER LIST

Burlington, City of - Wastewater Pump Station 4 Upgrade



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 12/10/2018 - 08:24 AM
DeVilling, br bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 08:29 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 08:57 AM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. Inc. 1615 1st Street Snohomish Washington 98291 360.568.6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 09:18 AM
Center, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com Daily Journal of Commerce, Inc. 921 SW Washington St., Ste 210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 12/10/2018 - 09:55 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 12/10/2018 - 09:59 AM
Thomas, Dave estimating@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens WA 98258 425 377-9130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 10:15 AM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 12/10/2018 - 10:17 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 12/10/2018 - 11:01 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 12/10/2018 - 11:16 AM
Hart, Chris chris@bossconstruction.biz Boss Construction Inc. 4945 Guide Meridian Bellingham WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 11:25 AM
Navert, Phil phil@pellcoconstruction.com PELLCO Construction 13036 Beverly Park Road Mukileto WA 98275 425-265-7211 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 11:47 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 12:13 PM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd. Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 12:57 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 12/10/2018 - 01:06 PM
LoPresti, Derek derekl@tigerconstruction.us Tiger Construction, Ltd Po Box 368 Everson Washington 98247 360 966 7252 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 01:10 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/10/2018 - 02:25 PM
Snider, Greg gsnider@icullc.com Industrial Coatings Unlimited LLC 18420 68th Ave S, #110 Kent WA 98032 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/11/2018 - 09:16 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Dodge Data And Analytics - Plancenter 4300 Beltway, Ste 150 Arlington WA 76010 413-304-2008 OTHER 12/12/2018 - 08:09 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 12/12/2018 - 12:39 PM
Stouder, Mark bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/12/2018 - 03:19 PM
Fleming, Ryder rfleming@jhkelly.com JH Kelly LLC 3131 Mercer Ave., Unit #101 Bellingham WA 98225 360-577-5561 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/12/2018 - 04:02 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 12/13/2018 - 07:22 AM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 12/13/2018 - 09:55 AM
Andrews, Marie bids@tekconstructioninc.com TEK Construction, Inc. 1980 W Bakerview Rd. Bellingham WA 98226 360-312-5530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/14/2018 - 09:44 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/17/2018 - 11:43 AM
Kelley, Chris clkconstructionllc@gmail.com CLK CONSTRUCTION LLC (Electrical Contracting Div) Po Box 885 Burlington WA 98233 360-389-2503 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/17/2018 - 01:17 PM
Wood, Gary garyw@harborpacific.com Harbor Pacific Contractors, Inc. 19628 144th Ave NE, Suite A Woodinville Washington 98072 425.488.7131 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/17/2018 - 02:43 PM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 12/18/2018 - 09:40 AM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 131 E Grover Street Lynden WA 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/19/2018 - 03:49 AM
Woodmansee, Joe joew@bykconstrution.com BYK CONSTRUCTION.COM PO Box 319 Sedro Woolley Washington 98284 360-421-5633 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/20/2018 - 03:45 PM
Rasmussen, Donald Bids@razzconstruction.com Razz Construction Inc. 4055 Hammer Drive Bellingham Washington 98226 360-752-0011 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/21/2018 - 11:23 AM
Hart, Chris chris@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc 4945 Guide Meridian Bellingham WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 01/02/2019 - 02:38 PM
GADBERRY, JOHN johng@hbjaeger.com H.B. JAEGER, A DIVISION OF CORIX 1830 16TH ST SNOHOMISH WA 98290 360-568-5958 OTHER 01/02/2019 - 02:47 PM
Ackermann, Evan ackereco@fidalgo.net Ackermann Electric Company 1700 Railroad Avenue Mount Vernon WA 98273 360-336-6188 OTHER 01/03/2019 - 01:26 PM