PLANHOLDER LIST

Chelan, City of - Lift Station Improvements - Rebid



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 11:47 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/21/2018 - 11:59 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/21/2018 - 12:12 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 03:05 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 03:07 PM
Yedinak, Tim bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 07:30 AM
Yedinak, Tim bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 07:30 AM
SNITILY, Kyle KYLE@KRCI.NET KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-699-1796 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 07:56 AM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 215 Park Street Davenport WA 99122 509-919-7659 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 08:20 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood, WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 09:20 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 09:33 AM
Doggen, Roland rdoggen@norstarheatingandcooling.com Norstar Heating & Cooling, Inc/Independent Electric 662 S Main Street Colville WA 99114 509-684-4291 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 09:58 AM
Dorrah, Loren Lorenapllc@aol.com Advanced Power LLC PO Box 13705 Mill Creek Washington 98082 425 481 8260 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 10:02 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 11:14 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 11:44 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 11/27/2018 - 08:45 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc PO Box 284 Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2018 - 09:29 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 nelpar dr. East Wenatchee WA. 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 11/29/2018 - 03:52 PM
Brizendine, Adam adamb@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction, Inc. PO Box 119 Wenatchee WA 98807-0119 509-662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/29/2018 - 04:04 PM
Klempel, Andrew andrewk@correctequipemnt.com Correct Equipment 2233 W HATTON RD Othello WA 99344 (509) 980-1053 OTHER 12/03/2018 - 10:51 AM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/05/2018 - 10:33 AM
Hochstein, George alderlea@aol.com Equity Builders LLC PO Box 28940 Bellingham WA 98228 360-739-3447 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/05/2018 - 07:27 PM