PLANHOLDER LIST

Quincy, City of - Neutralized Brine Waste Conveyance System



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 11:43 AM
a, Andrew aalbrecht@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 12:01 PM
Albrecht, Andrew aalbrecht@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 12:02 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/21/2018 - 12:16 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/21/2018 - 01:30 PM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Washington 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 11/21/2018 - 02:24 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 03:08 PM
Hurst, Jennifer jenhurst@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 03:10 PM
Erickson, Mark estimator@rotschyinc.com Rotschy Inc 9210 NE 62nd Ave Vancouver WA 98665 360-334-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 03:19 PM
Sampson, Marshall marshalls@halmeconstruction.com Halme Construction, Inc. 8727 W. Hwy. 2, #100 Spokane Washington 99224 509-725-4200 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 03:41 PM
Yedinak, Tim bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 07:29 AM
Administration, Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 08:22 AM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 215 Park Street Davenport WA 99122 509-919-7659 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 08:25 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane Wa 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 08:31 AM
JONES, TAMI estimators@mdmcon.com MDM Construction, Inc. dba MDM Excavation 12405 N GOVERNMENT WAY HAYDEN ID 83835 208-762-7236 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 10:00 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 10:46 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 11:42 AM
Harding, Tim tim@tommerconstruction.com Tommer Construction 5720 Hwy 28W Ephrata WA 98823 509 398-1058 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2018 - 07:57 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc PO Box 284 Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2018 - 08:45 AM
SHOEMAKER, CAMERON SHOEMAKEREXCAVATION@GMAIL.COM Shoemaker Excavation, Inc. 33004 S GERARDS RD KENNEWICK WA 99337 509-727-3864 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2018 - 02:43 PM
Brizendine, Adam adamb@sellandconstruction.com Selland Construction, Inc. PO Box 119 Wenatchee WA 98807-0119 509-662-7119 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/29/2018 - 04:01 PM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. BOX 1278 Moses Lake Washington 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/03/2018 - 02:40 PM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/04/2018 - 02:16 PM
Cockrum, Brian brian@mitchellpaving.net Mitchell Paving 3223 NW Alan East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5928 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/05/2018 - 09:30 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/05/2018 - 10:32 AM
Hoffman, Russ russ.hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 N Bradley Road Spokane WA 99212 509-421-2684 OTHER 12/06/2018 - 07:36 AM
Radder, Dan dlr@fishercgi.com Fisher Construction Group 625 Fisher Lane Burlington WA 98233 360-757-5673 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/06/2018 - 11:40 AM
MILLER, JASON Jasonm@advantagedirt.com Advantage dirt contractors 671 South main, Box 1011 Kittitas Kittitas Washington 98934 509 933 4232 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/07/2018 - 12:52 PM