PLANHOLDER LIST

Rainier, City of - Binghampton Streetscape Improvements Project - Rebid



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Verdoorn, Megan megan@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie WA 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/20/2018 - 10:37 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2018 - 01:15 PM
Bloom, Doug doug@rainiergeneral.com Rainier General Development, Inc. PO Box 627 Rainier WA 98576 360-400-0740 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2018 - 01:31 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 11/20/2018 - 02:50 PM
Lewis, Isaac isaaclewis@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 09:26 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 11/21/2018 - 09:37 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/21/2018 - 01:28 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 10:43 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 11/26/2018 - 10:48 AM
Fournier, Scott jacquelyn@aadvancedservices.com A-Advcanced Septic & Construction 2518 East Valley Hwy E Sumner WA 98390 253-435-9999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 03:44 PM
Flagg, Brian b.flagg@stetnerelectric.com Stetner Electric 840 F St. SW Quincy Washington 98848 253-279-6234 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/27/2018 - 08:16 AM
Cate, Mike northfork103@comcast.net Northfork Asphalt Paving Inc 103 N Fork Rd Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 262-9825 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2018 - 09:21 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA Contracting inc. 10615 Delphi Rd SW Olympia Washington 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/27/2018 - 10:56 AM
Jennings, Larry ljennings@chehalistribe.com Confederated Construction Company 18121 Anderseon Rd SW Oakville WA 98568 360-273-1251 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/28/2018 - 11:56 AM
Barcott, Jeff jeff@barcottconstruction.com Barcott Construction LLC 212-34 Middlefork Rd CHEHALIS WA 98532 360-941-0828 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/29/2018 - 10:48 AM
MacDonald, Shane AGR54@live.com AGR Contracting, Inc. P.O. Box 56 Monroe WA 98272 425-231-7219 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/29/2018 - 07:35 PM
Chase, Tony chasesons@yahoo.com Maroni Construction P.O. box 852 Enumclaw WA 98022 253-350-3609 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/30/2018 - 09:11 AM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 EAST VALLEY HWY E AUBURN WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/03/2018 - 09:38 AM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup Washington 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/03/2018 - 03:55 PM
Maroni, Gina maroniconstinc@aol.com Maroni Construction PO Box 852 Enumclaw WA 98022 206-240-4099 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/04/2018 - 04:56 PM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/06/2018 - 07:21 AM
Heaton, Casey estimating@candrtractor.com C & R Tractor and Landscaping, Inc. 3829 pleasant hill rd Kelso WA 98626 360-577-8288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/06/2018 - 01:10 PM