PLANHOLDER LIST

Mukilteo Water & Wastewater District - 2019 Water and Sewer Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd. Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/14/2018 - 05:50 PM
Suzuki, Doug dsuzuki@sccwa.net Shoreline Construction Co. PO Box 358 Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-0600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2018 - 05:28 AM
Kennedy, John rkennedy@newwestsite.com NEW WEST DEVELOPMENT, INC. 2417 119th st sw everett wa 98204 425-249-2382 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2018 - 07:54 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 11/15/2018 - 08:09 AM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville Wa. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 11/15/2018 - 08:08 AM
Liffrig, Billy office@blutilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Road Snohomish Washington 98290 360-568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2018 - 08:14 AM
Leclair, Melodee bids@klbconstruction.com KLB Construction, Inc. P.O. Box 158 Mukilteo WA 98275 425-297-9316 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2018 - 08:31 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 11/15/2018 - 08:54 AM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2018 - 12:45 PM
Taylor, Justin bids@tayexinc.com Taylor's Excavators Inc 3134 268th ST NW Stanwood WA 98292 360-629-3078 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/15/2018 - 03:09 PM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 11/15/2018 - 05:14 PM
Cunningham, Rachelle estimating@marshbankconst.com Marshbank Construction, Inc. PO Box 97, 3304 Old Hartford Rd Lake Stevens Washington 98258 425-377-9708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/16/2018 - 07:54 AM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 107 Williams Ave South Renton Washington 98057 425-226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/16/2018 - 09:14 AM
Iqbal, Naeem Bid@a1land.com A-1 Landscaping and Construction, Inc. 20607 SR 9SE Snohomish Washington 98296 425-402-9900 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/16/2018 - 11:28 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/16/2018 - 01:26 PM
Lane, Jason Jason@laserug.com Laser Underground & Earthworks, Inc. 20417 87th ave se snohomish wa 98296 206-235-3052 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/16/2018 - 01:46 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 11/16/2018 - 03:48 PM
Dawson, Mike michael.dawson@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks 11650 NE Clear Creek Road Silverdale WA 98383 360-697-1510 OTHER 11/19/2018 - 01:06 PM
Thomas, Dave davethomas@thomco.us Thomco 13600 44th St NE Lake Stevens Washington 98258 425 319-2970 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2018 - 06:58 AM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 131 E Grover Street Lynden WA 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/20/2018 - 04:17 PM
Schilder, Auden asatosc@yahoo.com Oceanside Construction 1511 Mt. Baker Hwy Bellingham Washington 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/21/2018 - 07:59 AM
Twaddle, Rhonda bids@interwest.biz Interwest Construction, Inc. 609 North Hill Blvd. Burlington WA 98233 360-757-7574 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/26/2018 - 11:35 AM
Mitchell, Brad brad.mitchell@coreandmain.com Core & Main 10013 MLK Jr Way S Seattle WA 98178 206-722-4800 OTHER 11/29/2018 - 09:03 AM
Dyksterhuis, Val reception@colacurciobrothers.com Colacurcio Brothers Inc. 3287 H Street Rd Blaine WA 98230 360-332-4044 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/30/2018 - 12:25 PM
Ottele, Mark mark.ottele@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 1525 E. Marine View Dr. Everett WA 98201 425-551-3100 OTHER 11/30/2018 - 02:04 PM
Chapman, Kendra kendrac@mukilteowwd.org Mukilteo Water and Wastewater District 7824 Mukilteo Speedway Mukilteo WA 98275 425-355-3355 OTHER 12/03/2018 - 09:35 AM
Navert, Phil phil@pellcoconstruction.com PELLCO Construction 13036 Beverly Park Road Mukileto WA 98275 425-265-7211 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/04/2018 - 01:29 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction, Inc. 17 EAST VALLEY HWY E AUBURN WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 12/07/2018 - 10:31 AM
Gonzales, Donald dgonzales@nwboring NW Boring Co 13248 NE 177th PL Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-9191 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/09/2018 - 05:01 PM
Gonzales, Donald dgonzales@nwboring NW Boring Co 13248 NE 177th PL Woodinville WA 98072 425-483-9191 SUBCONTRACTOR 12/09/2018 - 05:06 PM