PLANHOLDER LIST

DuPont, City of - Bell Hill Well 1 Building and Chlorine System - REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Hart, Chris chris@bossconstruction.biz BOSS Construction, Inc 4945 Guide Meridian Bellingham WA 98226 360-398-2300 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/24/2018 - 10:29 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 10/24/2018 - 11:08 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 10/24/2018 - 11:08 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 10/24/2018 - 12:10 PM
Kuljam, Jennifer Bids@Peaseandsons.com Pease & Sons, Inc. P.O. Box 44100 Tacoma WA 98448 253-531-7700 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/24/2018 - 03:08 PM
Stewart, Ryan rstewart@source-electric.com Source Electric, LLC 7045 Banner Rd SE Port Orchard Washington 98367 360-620-4844 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/25/2018 - 08:13 AM
Coberly, Alex acoberly@saybr.com Saybr Contractors Inc. 3852 S. 66th Street Tacoma Wa 98409 (253) 350-4588 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/25/2018 - 08:14 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 10/25/2018 - 12:40 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 10/25/2018 - 01:20 PM
Lim, Gus glim@dupontwa.gov City of DuPont 1700 Civic DR DuPont WA 98327 253-912-5380 OTHER 10/26/2018 - 08:10 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/28/2018 - 08:38 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/29/2018 - 10:14 AM
Horton, Jay jay@sundancerelectric.com Sundancer Electric Inc. 25500 74th Ave S Kent WA 98032 253-398-2999 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/31/2018 - 12:20 PM
Lewis, Isaac isaaclewis@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 11/05/2018 - 06:27 PM
Morrison, Kevin kevinm@customec.com Custom Electric and Controls 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 11/07/2018 - 07:17 AM