PLANHOLDER LIST

North Bend, City of - Small Works Project - Wastewater Treatment Plant Critical Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Morrison, Kevin kevinm@customec.com Custom Electric and Controls 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/26/2018 - 07:43 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/26/2018 - 08:41 AM
Janes, Chris cjanes@prospectconst.com Prospect Construction 116 23rd Street SE Puyallup Washington 98372 253.446.1600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2018 - 09:17 AM
Harper, Gary gary@garyharperconst.com Gary Harper Construction Inc. 14831 223rd ST SE Snohomish Washington 98296 360-863-1955 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2018 - 10:39 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/26/2018 - 12:59 PM
McKamey, Mike mikem@beaver-equipment.com Beaver Equipment 15112 NE 198th St Woodinville WA 98072 206-678-3775 OTHER 09/26/2018 - 07:17 PM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/27/2018 - 07:56 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/27/2018 - 09:07 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/27/2018 - 03:37 PM
ALLIE, DOUGLAS dallie@goblesampson.conm GOBLE SAMPSON 22526 SE 64th Place Ste 240 Issaquah WA 98027 425-392-0491 OTHER 09/27/2018 - 03:49 PM
Batiste, Kim kim@whreilly.com Wm. H. Reilly & Co. Inc. 910 SW 18th Ave Portland OR 97205 503 223-6197 OTHER 09/28/2018 - 09:51 AM
Pankiewicz, David dpank@rlalia.com R. L. Alia Company 107 Williams Ave South Renton WA 98057 425-226-8100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/28/2018 - 01:34 PM
simpson, duff duffs@hdfowler.com HD FOWLER CO, INC 13440 SE 30TH ST BELLEVUE WA 98005 425-746-8400 OTHER 10/02/2018 - 12:05 PM
DeFord, Larry Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com Core and Main 602 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-840-8558 OTHER 10/02/2018 - 05:09 PM