PLANHOLDER LIST

George, City of - Industrial Park No. 5 Water System Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Hurst, Jennifer jenhurst@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 03:55 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 04:10 PM
Snitily, Kyle Kyle@KRCI.net KRCI LLC 125 SE MCGEE STREET EAST WENATCHEE WA 98802 (509) 884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 04:42 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/14/2018 - 08:28 AM
Qualls, Ryan ryan@pro-grade-inc.com Pro Grade Enterprises, Inc. P.O. Box 1182 Maple Valley WA 98038 206-391-2747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/14/2018 - 08:59 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/14/2018 - 09:18 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/14/2018 - 09:32 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/14/2018 - 10:07 AM
Albrecht, Andrew aalbrecht@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/14/2018 - 10:34 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/14/2018 - 10:39 AM
Dickerson, Todd todd@bridgemastersinc.com Bridge Masters, Inc 25290 Bachelor Lane Bend OR 97701 541-388-9992 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/14/2018 - 01:42 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/14/2018 - 03:19 PM
Johnson, Mark bids@nadinc.com N.A..Degerstrom, Inc. 3303 N Sullivan Rd Spokane Valley Washington 99216 509-928-3333 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/17/2018 - 07:07 AM
Corey, Michael mcorey@crossinggroup.com The HDD Company 4525 Serrano Pkwy Ste 210 El Dorado Hills CA 95762 530-676-5705 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/17/2018 - 08:00 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar ln. East Wenatchee WA. 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 09/17/2018 - 10:48 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla ave Wenatchee wa 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 09/18/2018 - 11:14 AM
Hoffman, Russ russ.hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 North Bradley Rd Spokane WA 99212 509-421-2684 OTHER 09/18/2018 - 11:46 AM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/18/2018 - 12:52 PM
Nelson, Bryan bryan@belsmith.com Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc. PO Box 926 Ellensburg WA 98926 509-925-9747 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/18/2018 - 03:04 PM
Pegram, Dusty dusty@pegramconstruction.com Pegram Construction Inc P.O. Box 418 OTHELLO WA 99344 509-488-2246 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/18/2018 - 04:19 PM
Downing, Jimmy DowningHDD@kalama.com DOWNING DIVERSIFIED LLC PO Box 33 Kalama Washington 98625 360-673-4433 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/19/2018 - 10:26 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc PO Box 284 Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2018 - 04:09 PM
Hamilton, Peter peter@bpci.net BPCI Earthworks 801 Valley Ave NW, Suite "A" Puyallup WA 98371 253-209-2664 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/21/2018 - 02:31 PM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 215 Park Street Davenport WA 99122 509-919-7659 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/24/2018 - 07:46 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/24/2018 - 02:45 PM
Ells, John john@rodarteconstruction.com Rodarte Construction Inc 17 E Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 253-939-0532 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/25/2018 - 01:02 PM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2018 - 10:08 AM
Carlson, Jeff bids@apollo-gc.com Apollo, Inc. 1133 W. Columbia Drive Kennewick WA 99336 509-586-1104 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/27/2018 - 09:16 AM
Miller, Brandy brandy.m@advancedboring.com Advanced Boring Specialists, Inc. PMB 210, 13023 NE Hwy 99, #7 Vancouver WA 98686 360-253-4320 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/28/2018 - 12:54 PM
Yedinak, Tim bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/01/2018 - 02:59 PM
Beck, Dustin bids@premexc.com Premier Excavation, Inc. 306 E B Circle Pasco Washington 99301 509-544-0146 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/02/2018 - 08:38 AM