PLANHOLDER LIST

Winlock, City of - SR 505 Water Main Extension



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
ONeill, Tim tim@armadilloboring.com Armadillo Boring PO Box 12219 Salem OR 97309 503-588-8050 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/10/2018 - 10:52 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 11:39 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/10/2018 - 12:12 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 12:57 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 01:45 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 East Kennewick Avenue Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 02:30 PM
Romine, Dennis garagebrothersllc@gmail.com Garage Brothers LLC 736 Avery Rd W Winlock WA 98596 360-219-6560 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/10/2018 - 02:54 PM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/11/2018 - 08:54 AM
Gonzales, Jim gbtinc@gonzalesboring.com Gonzales Boring and Tunneling, Inc. PO Box 187 North Plains Oregon 97133 503-647-2218 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/11/2018 - 09:39 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/11/2018 - 02:21 PM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2018 - 09:03 AM
Fierst, Scott G Scott@TBarger.com T Barger Dirtworks LLC PO Box 1561 Buckley WA 98321 253.279.5102 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2018 - 10:43 AM
Waunch, Nathan bids@wcntinc.com Waunch Construction & Trucking Inc. 11223 Littlerock RD SW Olympia Washington 98512 360 480 2359 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2018 - 01:46 PM
Aplin, Alan estimating@kerrcontractors.com Kerr Contractors Oregon, Inc. P.O Box 1060 Woodburn Oregon 97071 971 216 0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2018 - 03:19 PM
Koskiniemi, Neil neil@midwayundergroundllc.com Midway Underground 881 State Route 505 Toledo WA 98591 360-624-1304 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/12/2018 - 05:45 PM
Laidlaw, Patrick ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com Underground Solutions 13135 Danielson Street, Suite 201 Poway CA 92064 801-699-2804 OTHER 09/13/2018 - 11:11 AM
Thompson, Micah micahthompson@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO BOX 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/14/2018 - 07:27 AM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/14/2018 - 09:37 AM
Opdahl, Jordan jordan_opdahl@hotmail.com NOVA Contracting, Inc. 10615 Delphi Rd SW Olympia Washington 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/14/2018 - 03:40 PM
Garrett, Jennifer jenniferg@nuttercorp.com Nutter Corporation 7211-A NE 43rd Avenue Vancouver WA 98661 360-573-2000 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/17/2018 - 09:32 AM
Abplanalp, Thomas tom.soundpacific@gmail.com Sound Pacific Construction 3902 157th St. Ct. NW Gig Harbor Washington 98332 253-444-0050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/17/2018 - 01:15 PM
Perkins, Richel richel.perkins@lakesideindustries.com Lakeside Industries, Inc. PO Box 636 Centralia WA 98531 360-736-2847 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/18/2018 - 07:12 AM
Beach, Walter walter.beach@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated Supply Co 7337 SW Kable Lane Tigard OR 97224 503-620-7050 OTHER 09/18/2018 - 10:27 AM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/18/2018 - 10:38 AM
Garlinghouse, Brian sales@trenchmansafety.com Trenchman Shoring Services PO Box 8734 Lacey WA 98509-8734 360-485-6160 OTHER 09/18/2018 - 04:31 PM
Janke, Tyler janketrucking@gmail.com Janke Trucking Inc 272 Jordan Road Winlock WA 98596 360-269-5094 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2018 - 11:34 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2018 - 12:46 PM
Albrecht, Andrew estimator@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2018 - 02:02 PM