PLANHOLDER LIST

Okanogan, City of - Pine Street Overlay



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/07/2018 - 03:21 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99301 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 06:39 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 08:42 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 11:23 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 12:27 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 12:38 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 09/11/2018 - 02:20 PM
Parsons, Brian brian@pipkininc.com Pipkin Construction P. O. Box 3181 Wenatchee WA 98807-3181 509-884-2400 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/11/2018 - 02:41 PM
McBrady, Kevin plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com Ridgeline Graphics - Wenatchee Plan Center 30 N Chelan Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-6858 OTHER 09/11/2018 - 03:41 PM
Davisson, Shawn publicworks@okanogancity.com City of Okanogan P.O. Box 752 Okanogan WA 98840 509-422-3600 OTHER 09/12/2018 - 09:16 AM
Cruz, Tracy tracy@cwainc.us Cent PO Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 12:48 PM
Maiers, Pamp tracy@cwainc.us Central Washington Asphalt, Inc. PO Box 939 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-765-5757 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 12:52 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/18/2018 - 09:07 AM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla ave Wenatchee wa 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 09/18/2018 - 11:16 AM
Manry, Randy Randy.Manry@gcinc.com Granite Construction 5665 nelpar dr East Wenatchee wa 98802 509-667-3921 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/26/2018 - 11:19 AM
Seguin, Scott scott@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/28/2018 - 03:44 PM
Potridge, Wes wesp@erlandsen.com Erlandsen 250 Simon Street East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-2562 OTHER 10/01/2018 - 01:33 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 10/03/2018 - 03:01 PM
Graham, Josh josh@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 10/05/2018 - 10:25 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar Dr. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 10/08/2018 - 07:56 AM
Best Online Loans , Best Online Loans dermotbdobson@pochtar.men Best Online Loans https://creditloansguaranteedapproval.com New York USA 153522 82744862431 OTHER 10/12/2018 - 06:39 AM
Online Loans , Online Loans rekaufman@pochtar.men Online Loans https://creditloansguaranteedapproval.com/ New York USA 112512 84341396865 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/16/2018 - 02:15 PM
Best Payday Loan , Best Payday Loan alisonharkins@rainmail.win Best Payday Loan https://creditloansguaranteedapproval.com/ New York USA 111232 87747124852 SUBCONTRACTOR 10/19/2018 - 04:30 AM