PLANHOLDER LIST

Lake Stevens Sewer District - Small Works Project - Biofilter Media Replacement - Rebid



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 09/06/2018 - 10:50 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 09/06/2018 - 11:46 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 09/06/2018 - 12:50 PM
Soto, Hector soto.hector@emraldrenews.com Emerald Field Services 7800 S 206 St Kent WA 98032 206-247-9119 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/10/2018 - 08:29 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 09:00 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 09/10/2018 - 12:43 PM
Calhoon, Tony tcalhoon@bravonw.com Bravo Environmental NW Inc 6437 South 144th ST Tukwila WA 98168 425-424-9000 SUBCONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 08:30 AM
Thomas, Josiah josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc. 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WASHINGTON 98604 360-450-7378 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 03:21 PM
BALDWIN, SPENCER SBATOSC@YAHOO.COM Oceanside Construction, Inc 1511 Mt Baker Hwy Bellingham wa 98226 360-933-1728 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/13/2018 - 05:24 PM
Kemp, Wyatt wkemp@rivers.city Rivers Edge Environmental Services, Inc. P.O. Box 908 Black Diamond WA 98010 206-571-8255 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/20/2018 - 08:22 AM