PLANHOLDER LIST

Forks, City of - 1.0 and 0.75 MG Reservoir Recoating Project - REBID



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 08/27/2018 - 01:14 PM
Broussard, Ryan rbroussard@tbailey.com T BAILEY, INC. 12441 Bartholomew Rd Anacortes Washington 98221 360-293-0682 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/27/2018 - 01:58 PM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/27/2018 - 02:25 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/27/2018 - 02:58 PM
Cornelius, Randy randy@hci-coatings.com HCI Industrial & Marine Coatings Inc. P.O. Box 1573 Brush Prairie wa 98604 360-260-9250 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/27/2018 - 03:30 PM
Administrator, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Regional Plan Center 603 E. Second Ave. Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/27/2018 - 05:53 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/28/2018 - 04:05 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/28/2018 - 08:33 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/28/2018 - 10:26 AM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc. (TSI) 2303 196th St SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/28/2018 - 10:28 AM
Wombles, Shane cjohnson@pasoroblestank.com Paso Robles Tank, Inc. P.O. Box 2810 Hemet CA 92546 951-925-5022 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/28/2018 - 10:39 AM
Fraley, Michelle michelle.fraley@mcdermott.com CBI Services, LLC 5500 S. 1st Ave. Everett WA 98203 425-249-5710 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/28/2018 - 03:25 PM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2018 - 07:18 AM
Link, Samantha projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/29/2018 - 08:58 AM
Pappas, Lucas Lpappas@SouthernRB.com Southern Road & Bridge, LLC 715 Wesley Ave TARPON SPRINGS Florida 34689 727-940-5395 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/31/2018 - 01:53 PM