PLANHOLDER LIST

Quincy, City of - Q Street SE Water Main Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/23/2018 - 10:18 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/23/2018 - 10:37 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/23/2018 - 10:43 AM
Albrecht, Andrew aalbrecht@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2018 - 11:23 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 08/23/2018 - 11:44 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/23/2018 - 03:18 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/27/2018 - 09:19 AM
Hoffman, Russ Russ.Hoffman@coreandmain.com Core & Main 1215 North Bradley Road Spokane WA 99212 509-421-2684 OTHER 08/27/2018 - 10:40 AM
O'Brien, Shawn shawno@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co. 5544 Nelpar dr. East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-886-8804 OTHER 08/27/2018 - 11:49 AM
Munson, Brian brian@smithexcavation.com Smith Excavation, Inc PO Box 284 Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0446 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/27/2018 - 01:14 PM
Peterson, Patrick pat.peterson@consolidatedsupply.com Consolidated supply Co. 1100 Walla Walla Ave Wenatchee Wa 98801 509-662-7128 OTHER 08/28/2018 - 04:14 PM
SHOEMAKER, CAMERON SHOEMAKEREXCAVATION@GMAIL.COM Shoemaker Excavation, Inc. 33004 S GERARDS RD KENNEWICK WA 99337 509-727-3864 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2018 - 03:58 PM
Hendrickson, Lars lars@dwexcavating.net DW Excavating, Inc. 215 Park Street Davenport WA 99122 509-919-7659 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/29/2018 - 04:47 PM
CARLILE, SHANE advancedexcavation@hotmail.com ADVANCED EXCAVATION,INC. P.O. BOX 1278 MOSES LAKE Washington 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/30/2018 - 08:07 AM
Carlile, Shane shane@advancedincorporated.com Advanced Excavation Inc. P.O. 1278 Moses Lake WA 98837 509-762-9421 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/30/2018 - 11:39 AM
Cockrum, Brian brian@mitchellpaving.net Mitchell Trucking & Paving 3223 NW Alan Ave East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-884-5928 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/30/2018 - 01:18 PM