PLANHOLDER LIST

North Beach Water District - Small Works Project - South Wellfield Access Road



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Neal, William bneal@northbeachwater.com North Beach Water District PO Box 618, 2212 272 Avenue Ocean Park WA 98640 360 665 4144 OTHER 08/16/2018 - 10:12 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99301 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/16/2018 - 12:43 PM
johnson, whitney wjohnson@bigrivercompanies.com Big River Excavating 1050 Olney Ave Astoria OR 97103 503-388-3878 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2018 - 02:31 PM
RadikjopJA, RadikjopJA maskakroskina@gmail.com Radikjop Pallikarnai Parnu Estonia 143125 83625345136 OTHER 08/17/2018 - 12:55 AM
Keyser, Michael Keyserm@massanaconstruction.com Massana Inc. 4810 Pt Fosdick Dr., Ste 237 Gig Harbor Washington 98335 253-250-9832 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2018 - 07:01 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/17/2018 - 08:32 AM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St, Ste. 200 Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/17/2018 - 10:48 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/17/2018 - 11:04 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2018 - 01:10 PM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com Jim D. Koontz and Associates 4300 Beltway Place Ste 150 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 08/27/2018 - 08:23 AM
hill, parker parkerhillandson@gmail.com HILL & SON EXCAVATING INC 25901 vernon ave Ocean Park Wa 98640 360-665-4447 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/04/2018 - 01:06 PM
Wirkkala, Eric eric@wirkkalainc.com Wirkkala Construction p.o box 1077 Long Beach Wa 98631 360-642-3288 PRIME CONTRACTOR 09/10/2018 - 01:36 PM