PLANHOLDER LIST

Edgewood, City of - Small Works Project - City Hall Campus Parking Lot



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Santos, Melissa mas@tucciandsons.com Tucci & Sons, Inc. 4224 Waller Road Tacoma WA 98443 253-922-6676 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/14/2018 - 09:33 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/14/2018 - 12:40 PM
Dunlap, Bryson bryson.dunlap@milesresources.com Miles Resources 400 Valley Ave NE Puyallup Washington 98372 253-307-4901 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/14/2018 - 05:03 PM
estrada, nahum estradanahum@gmail.com Judha of Lion Landscaping and Services llc Po Box 1330 Maple Valley WA 98038 206 307 6967 OTHER 08/14/2018 - 09:37 PM
Fink, Lydia Lydia.Fink@milesresources.com Miles Resources, LLC 400 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/15/2018 - 08:24 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/15/2018 - 09:44 AM
bricker, steveb steveb@hdfowler.com hd fowler 1417 thornton ave sw paicific wa 98047 253-863-8600 OTHER 08/15/2018 - 09:45 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/15/2018 - 12:40 PM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/15/2018 - 01:16 PM
Scroggs, Bill bills@hdfowler.com H D Fowler Company 13440 SE 30th St Bellevue Wa 98005 425-746-8400 OTHER 08/15/2018 - 01:16 PM
McHugh, Jeff jeff@striperite.com STRIPE RITE, INC 1813 137th Ave East Sumner WA 98390 206-255-9787 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/15/2018 - 01:43 PM
Merlino, Nando estimating@npmconstruction.com NPM Construction Co PO Box 1229 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-996-0566 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/17/2018 - 06:13 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/17/2018 - 08:26 AM
Paul, Peggy ppaul@paulbrothersinc.com Paul Brothers, Inc. 8601 SE Revenue Rd Boring OR 97009 503-663-1220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/20/2018 - 11:17 AM
McElroy, Bailey bailey.mcelroy@milesresources.com Miles Resources LLC 400 Valley Ave NE Puyallup WA 98372 253-383-3585 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2018 - 08:24 AM
Kiyohara, Bob Bobk@transportationsystemsinc.com Transportation Systems Inc. 6917 166 Ave East Sumner Wa. 98390 253-750-0284 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2018 - 08:27 AM
McClung, Kelson bids@mcclungconstruction.com Mike McClung Construction Co. 712 Main St Buckley WA 98321 360-761-7695 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2018 - 11:19 AM
Gregersen, Chris chris@pro-grade-inc.com Pro Grade Enterprises, Inc. P.O. Box 1182 Maple Valley WA 98038 425-765-3707 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2018 - 12:08 PM
Thompson, Micah micahthompson@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2018 - 01:52 PM
Quesenbury, Chris chris@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup Washington 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/23/2018 - 05:41 PM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 253-248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/24/2018 - 09:21 AM