PLANHOLDER LIST

Woodland, City of - Water Treatment Plant HVAC and Electrical Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Carroll, Greg gregc@hamerelectric.com Hamer Electric, Inc. 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 360 636 2227 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/01/2018 - 08:05 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 08/01/2018 - 08:15 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 08/01/2018 - 08:58 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 08/01/2018 - 09:34 AM
Klopfenstein, Lori lori@sceonline.org Salem Contractors Exchange 2256 Judson Street SE Salem Oregon 97302 503-362-7957 OTHER 08/01/2018 - 10:35 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 08/01/2018 - 10:45 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/01/2018 - 10:45 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 08/01/2018 - 12:44 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW, Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 08/02/2018 - 01:46 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 08/03/2018 - 06:20 AM
Sullivan, Dan dans@hdfowler.com H. D. Fowler Company 1841 W. Hayden Ave Hayden ID 83835 208-772-9060 OTHER 08/03/2018 - 10:36 AM
Oldemar, Roger rogero@aet-pneco.com AET 1121 Columbia Blvd Longview WA 98632 360-636-2544 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/06/2018 - 12:31 PM
Room, Plan plancenter@djcoregon.com DJC Project Center 921 SW, Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 503-274-0624 OTHER 08/11/2018 - 03:33 AM
RaymondabaraZM, RaymondabaraZM klevcovamarina359@gmail.com Raymondabara http://xozyaika.com Linguere Senegal 135514 83571577598 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/12/2018 - 02:07 AM
Kertzman, David davidke@mckinstry.com McKinstry.com 5005 3rd Ave S Seattle WA 98134 206-832-8277 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/13/2018 - 10:38 AM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/14/2018 - 07:56 AM
Logue, Cory Cory@capitalheatingandcooling.com Capital Heating and Cooling 1218 Carpenter Rd. S.E. Lacey WA 98503 360-491-7450 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/21/2018 - 06:09 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com Quality Control Corporation 5015 208th St. SW Suite 1B Lynnwood Washington 98036 425 778 8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 08/21/2018 - 09:50 AM