PLANHOLDER LIST

Covington, City of - Small Works Project - 2018 Overlay ADA-Compliant Curb Ramps CIP 1028



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Dodson, Nathan nathan@ironcreekconstruction.com Iron Creek Construction LLC 22525 SE 64TH Pl, STE 2228 Issaquah WA 98027 425-830-5979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/25/2018 - 12:51 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/25/2018 - 01:35 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/26/2018 - 08:49 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/26/2018 - 08:51 AM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 07/26/2018 - 12:23 PM
Scott, Rod bids@rwscottconstruction.com R. W. Scott Construction Co 4005 West Valley Hwy N Ste A Auburn WA 98001 253-351-0001 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2018 - 01:22 PM
CAPLIS, mick mick.westwater@comcast.net westwater construction company 16209 se 173rd pl renton WA 98058 425-891-3362 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2018 - 02:50 PM
Martin, Jenny Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/27/2018 - 12:15 PM
Welcome, Jesse Jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2018 - 04:26 PM
Miller, Sean millers@transblue.org Transblue LLC PO Box 6158 Edmonds WA 98026 425-233-8611 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/29/2018 - 02:37 PM
Demps, Annette annette@adqualityco.com A & D Quality Construction Co. P.O. Box 2797 Renton WA 98056 425.271.7751 OTHER 07/30/2018 - 10:36 PM