PLANHOLDER LIST

DuPont, City of - Small Works Project - 2018 Catch Basin Vactoring



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Euceda, Jorge jeuceda@bravonw.com Bravo Environmental 6437 S 114th st Tukwila WA 98023 206-255-0479 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 08:25 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 08:53 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 10:55 AM
Ross, Melanie melanie.ross@pro-vac.com Olson Brothers Pro-Vac 6622 112th Street East Puyallup Washington 98373-___ 253-435-4328 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 12:33 PM
Summers, Jana jana@ventilationpower.com Ventilation Power Cleaning 3914 Leary Way NW Seattle WA 98107 206-634-2750 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 03:05 PM
Hamilton, Rich rich@bestparkinglot.com Best Parking Lot Cleaning Inc. 2412 Inter Ave Puyallup WA 98372 253 863 3330 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2018 - 08:43 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/24/2018 - 08:50 AM
Taylor, Todd ttaylor@aimscompanies.com Pipeline Video Inspection, LLC dba AIMS Companies 1616 S. 31st Ave Phoenix Arizona 85009 602-377-1627 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2018 - 08:50 AM
Johnson, Ward bids@westmarkconst.com Westmark Construction, Inc. 6102 N. 9th St., Ste. 400 Tacoma WA 98406 253-564-4620 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/25/2018 - 06:08 AM
Lim, Gus glim@dupontwa.gov City of DuPont 1700 Civic DR DuPont WA 98327 253-912-5380 OTHER 07/25/2018 - 10:21 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/27/2018 - 12:05 PM