PLANHOLDER LIST

DuPont, City of - Small Works Project - Sellers Park Basketball Court



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Hanger, Erika erika@cedarcreekcontractors.net Cedar Creek Contrators 40527 264th Ave SE Enumclaw WA 98022 253-343-0944 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/21/2018 - 04:05 PM
Bendel, Paul paul@lavellevac.com LaVelle Vac & Drainage, LLC PO Box 3028 Federal Way Washington 98063 253-815-0988 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 07:29 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 09:16 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 10:55 AM
Campbell, Frank office@highland-communications.com Highland Communications, Inc. DBA Campbell Builders 20384 Alger CCC Lane Sedro Woolley WA 98284 360 757-4496 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 02:03 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/24/2018 - 08:50 AM
Johnson, Ward bids@westmarkconst.com Westmark Construction Inc. 6102 North 9th, Suite 400 Tacoma WA 98406-2097 253-564-4620 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/25/2018 - 07:38 AM
Lim, Gus glim@dupontwa.gov City of DuPont 1700 Civic DR DuPont WA 98327 253-912-5380 OTHER 07/25/2018 - 10:22 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/27/2018 - 12:12 PM
Walsh, Cindi walsh.r@outlook.com R C Walsh & Company LLC 7045 38th Lane NW Olympia WA 98502 253-883-3331 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/31/2018 - 08:53 AM
Walsh, Robert bids@rcwalsh.com R C Walsh & Company LLC 7045 38th LN NW Olympia Washington 98502 253-883-3331 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/01/2018 - 10:42 AM
Summers, Jana jana@ventilationpower.com Ventilation Power Cleaning 3914 Leary Way NW Seattle WA 98107 206-634-2750 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/02/2018 - 01:16 PM