PLANHOLDER LIST

Pe Ell, Town of - Railroad Street Water Main



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360.532.5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 11:59 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 01:17 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 01:38 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 03:12 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/24/2018 - 10:25 AM
Deemer, Jeremy Bid.Thurston@gcinc.com Granite Construction Company 3200 113th Avenue SW Olympia WA 98512 360-570-5505 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2018 - 10:47 AM
Opdahl, Jordan novacontractinginc@gmail.com NOVA contracting inc 10615 Delphi Rd SW Olympia WA 98512 360-754-2600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2018 - 01:03 PM
KOSKINIEMI, NEIL NEIL@MIDWAYUNDERGROUNDLLC.COM MIDWAY UNDERGROUND PO BOX 1107 TOLEDO WA 98591 360-624-1304 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2018 - 01:48 PM
Myers, Clint clint@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/26/2018 - 03:29 PM
Preston, Janet janetp@nwcascade.com Northwest cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/27/2018 - 08:28 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/27/2018 - 12:19 PM
ThomascupZE, ThomascupZE hger547fds@mail.ru Thomascup http://devays.ru/ Boden Sweden 124315 83133994736 OTHER 07/30/2018 - 05:54 PM
Chandler, Trena trena@belardeco.com Belarde Company Inc 20011 87th Ave SE Snohomish WA 98296 206-379-6635 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/31/2018 - 01:07 PM
Houde, Bob Bobh@Southsoundcontractors.com South Sound Contractors 4010 8th Ave SE Lacey WA 98513 360-789-2753 PRIME CONTRACTOR 08/16/2018 - 09:45 AM