PLANHOLDER LIST

Ocean Shores, City of - Central Tank Recoating Project



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Snider, Greg gsnider@coatingsunlimited.com Coatings Unlimited Inc 18420 68th Ave So, #110 KENT WA 98032 425-251-3268 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/20/2018 - 06:21 AM
Stevens, Nicole bids@rognlins.com Rognlin's, Inc. 321 W. State St. Aberdeen WA 98520 360-532-5220 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/20/2018 - 07:46 AM
Link, Samantha Projectinfo@plancenter.net SRPC 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/20/2018 - 08:28 AM
DeVilling, Brint bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 360-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/20/2018 - 09:37 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/20/2018 - 09:43 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/20/2018 - 09:52 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/20/2018 - 12:57 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/20/2018 - 02:21 PM
Newcomb, Bill billn@longpainting.com Long Painting Company 21414 68TH AVE S KENT Washington 98032-2412 253-234-8050 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/20/2018 - 03:22 PM
Fraley, Michelle michelle.fraley@mcdermott.com CBI Services, LLC 5500 South 1st Ave Everett WA 98203 425-249-5710 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 10:15 AM
WRIGHT, SARAH info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO BOX 1184 PASCO WA 99301 509-545-0570 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 10:46 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/23/2018 - 10:54 AM
Broussard, Ryan rbroussard@tbailey.com T BAILEY, INC. 12441 Bartholomew Rd Anacortes Washington 98221 360-293-0682 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/23/2018 - 11:31 AM
Hasselbalch, Kim kim@hci-coatings.com HCI Industrial & Marine Coatings, Inc. PO Box 1573 Brush Prairie Washington 98606 360-260-9250 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/24/2018 - 10:50 AM
Johnson, Carla cjohnson@pasoroblestank.com Paso Robles Tank, Inc 3883 WENTWORTH DRIVE HEMET CA 92545 951-925-5022 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/26/2018 - 08:10 AM
Snider, Greg gsnider@coatingsunlimited.com Coatings Unlimited Inc 18420 68th Ave So, #110 KENT WA 98032 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/26/2018 - 04:13 PM