PLANHOLDER LIST

Granite Falls, City of - Kentucky Avenue and Union Street Low Impact Development Projects - Rebid



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 07/03/2018 - 11:28 AM
Harju, Dawn info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226 360-738-0370 OTHER 07/03/2018 - 12:00 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 07/03/2018 - 12:58 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 07/03/2018 - 01:40 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 07/05/2018 - 07:39 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/05/2018 - 12:26 PM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. 1615 First Street Snohomish WA 98291 360.568.6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/06/2018 - 02:45 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 07/06/2018 - 03:17 PM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/07/2018 - 10:29 AM
Liffrig, Bill office@blutilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Road Snohomish WA 98290 360-568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/09/2018 - 09:41 AM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 131 E Grover Street Lynden WA 98264 206-445-8992 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/11/2018 - 08:32 AM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. PO Box 1489 Snohomish WA 98291 360.568.6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/13/2018 - 09:44 AM
Baldwin, Joe jbatosc@yahoo.com Oceanside Construction, Inc 1511 Mt Baker Hwy Bellingham WA 98226 360-305-4504 PRIME CONTRACTOR 07/16/2018 - 01:08 PM