PLANHOLDER LIST

Chelan, City of - Lift Station Improvements



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/14/2018 - 07:36 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/14/2018 - 07:52 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/14/2018 - 09:15 AM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, Inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 09:18 AM
Snider, Greg gsnider@coatingsunlimited.com Coatings Unlimited Inc 18420 68th Ave So, #110 KENT WA 98032 425-251-3268 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 09:20 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/14/2018 - 10:03 AM
Yedinak, Tim bids@striderconstruction.com Strider Construction Co., Inc. 4721 Northwest Drive Bellingham WA 98226 360-380-1234 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 10:04 AM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 10:34 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-Ciy Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/14/2018 - 01:05 PM
SNITILY, KYLE KYLE@KRCI.NET KRCI LLC 125 SE McGee St EAST WENATCHEE WA 98802 (509) 884-5258 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 01:28 PM
Dorrah, Loren Lorenapllc@aol.com Advanced Power PO Box 13705 Mill Creek Wa 98082 425 481 8260 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 05:14 PM
Wright, Sarah info@extremecoatings.us Extreme Coatings, inc., dba ECI Services PO Box 1184 Pasco WA 99301 509-545-0570 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/15/2018 - 08:52 AM
Martin, Jenny proejctinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/15/2018 - 04:23 PM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 09:32 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood, WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 10:16 AM
Linehan, Joe joe119@burkeelectric.com Burke Electric LLC 13563 SE 27th Place Bellevue WA 98005 425-644-0351 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 02:36 PM
Hurst, Jennifer jenhurst@hurstconstructionllc.net Hurst Construction LLC 316 Urban Industrial Way East Wenatchee WA 98802 509-664-0173 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/20/2018 - 09:46 AM