PLANHOLDER LIST

Milton, City of - Decant Facility



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/11/2018 - 02:11 PM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/11/2018 - 02:29 PM
Hotchkiss, Harrison estimating@mztco.com Macro-Z-Technology 816 99th Street E Tacoma WA 98445 253-536-1100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/11/2018 - 02:38 PM
Lawson, Warren bids@stellarj.com Stellar J Corporation 1363 Down River Drive Woodland WA 98674 (360)-225-7996 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/11/2018 - 04:46 PM
Duarte, Dan estimating@mztco.com Macro-Z-Technology 841 E. Washington Ave Santa Ana California 92701 714-564-1130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/12/2018 - 08:31 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/12/2018 - 08:37 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/12/2018 - 09:05 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 06/12/2018 - 09:09 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/12/2018 - 12:38 PM
Dorrah, Loren Lorenapllc@aol.com Advanced Power LLC PO Box 13705 Mill Creek WA 98082 425 481 8260 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/12/2018 - 01:20 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/12/2018 - 01:56 PM
Martin, Eric emartin@generalmechanical.com General Mechanical 2701 South J Street Tacoma WA 98409 (253) 627-8155 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/13/2018 - 08:43 AM
Albrecht, Andrew aalbrecht@paccivil.com Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc. 1214 140th Ave Ct E Sumner WA 98390 253-874-3965 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/13/2018 - 03:05 PM
Heathers, Ryan ryanh@activeconstruction.com Active Construction Inc. PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/13/2018 - 03:29 PM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evlyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 06/14/2018 - 11:33 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction, Inc. 980 Willeys Lake Rd Ferndale Washington 98248 (360) 318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 01:49 PM
Dwonch, Charlotte quotes@tapani.com Tapani, Inc. 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 360-687-1148 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/15/2018 - 09:45 AM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/15/2018 - 04:16 PM
Miller, Kraig kmiller@cannonconstructioninc.com Cannon Construction Inc 406 Porter Way Milton Washington 98354-9638 253-740-6423 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 06:56 AM
Duarte, Dan estimating@mztco.com Macro-Z-Technology 841 E. Washington Ave Santa Ana California 92701 714-564-1130 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 08:58 AM
duncan, brad estimating@highmarkcc.com Highmark Concrete Contractors 2003 136th ave e sumner Washington 98390 253-736-5105 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 12:02 PM
Thompson, Micah MicahThompson@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade Inc PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 03:10 PM
Waldner, Mike karvelconst@yahoo.com Kar-Vel Construction Po Box 58275 Renton Washington 98058 206-595-9212 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2018 - 06:34 AM
Ecklund, Jack qbibid@quiggbros.com Quigg Brothers PO Box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 360-533-1530 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/25/2018 - 09:27 AM
Quesenbury, Chris chris@nwcascade.com Northwest Cascade, Inc. P.O. Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 253-848-2371 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/26/2018 - 06:06 PM
Morrison, Kevin kevinm@customec.com Custom Electric and Controls 4630 16th St E, Ste B24 Fife WA 98424 253-922-5874 SUBCONTRACTOR 07/02/2018 - 02:18 PM