PLANHOLDER LIST

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe - Wet Lab Facility



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/07/2018 - 02:57 PM
Ainsley, Keith KeithA@PacificCrestConst.com Pacific Crest Construction 19410 Highway 99, Ste. A PMB 137 Lynnwood WA 98036 425-513-8979 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/07/2018 - 02:59 PM
Mattson, Sera plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St Seattle Washington 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/07/2018 - 03:22 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/08/2018 - 07:48 AM
Hamilton, April april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 06/08/2018 - 12:31 PM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/08/2018 - 03:47 PM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/11/2018 - 08:48 AM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/11/2018 - 08:51 AM
Neal IV, Billy billyn@hdfowler.com HD Fowler 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 360-459-7300 OTHER 06/11/2018 - 09:48 AM
Hagen, Douglas heritagemechanicalinc@gmail.com Heritage Mechanical, Inc. P.O. Box 545 Suquamish WA 98392 360-697-2998 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/11/2018 - 11:42 AM
Battin, Robert robert@r-ex.info Ridgeback Excavating PO Box 1160 Poulsbo WA 98370 360-731-6367 OTHER 06/11/2018 - 05:55 PM
Brann, Christopher freedomplumbing360@gmail.com Freedom Plumbing LLC 501 ne anna rd Poulsbo WA 98370 360-204-8217 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/15/2018 - 03:42 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/15/2018 - 04:03 PM
Dlugosh, Dennis dennis@silverdaleplumbing.com Silverdale Plumbing & Heating, Inc. 11875 Silverdale Way NW Suite 104 Silverdale WA 98383 360-692-8840 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/18/2018 - 09:44 AM
Moy, Luis luism@americansteelbuildingco.com CanAm Steel Buildings PO Box 749506 Arvada CO 80006 877-224-4914 OTHER 06/19/2018 - 07:16 AM