PLANHOLDER LIST

Granite Falls, City of - Kentucky Avenue and Union Street Low Impact Development Projects



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Ottele, Mark bid.everett@gcinc.com GRANITE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 1525 E. MARINE VIEW DRIVE EVERETT WA 98201-1927 425-551-3100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/05/2018 - 08:35 AM
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 06/05/2018 - 08:52 AM
Hunt, Gary garyhu@hdfowler.com HD Fowler Co, 6017 29th Drive NE Marysville WA. 98271 360-651-2400 OTHER 06/05/2018 - 08:57 AM
Johnson, Lindsay info@wcrinc.com Western Construction Resources 2215 Midway Ln, Suite 208 Bellingham WA 98226-1219 360-738-0370 OTHER 06/05/2018 - 09:35 AM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 06/05/2018 - 10:59 AM
Welcome, Jesse jwelcome@frontier.com Welwest Construction Inc. PO BOX 1491 Monroe WA 98272 206-793-7441 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/05/2018 - 02:04 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/05/2018 - 02:28 PM
Mayer, Soliz bid@a1land.com A-1 Landscaping and Construction, Inc. 20607 SR 9 S.E. Snohomish WASHINGTON 98296 425-402-9900 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/05/2018 - 04:15 PM
Liffrig, Bill office@blutilityinc.com B & L Utility, Inc. 7101 Sexton Road Snohomish WA 98290 (360) 568-1373 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/06/2018 - 07:46 AM
Snyder, John john@srvconstruction.com SRV Construction, Inc. PO Box 507 Anacortes WA 98221 360-675-7100 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/06/2018 - 08:47 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 06/06/2018 - 09:29 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 06/06/2018 - 03:01 PM
Schoneman, Josh josh@reece-construction.com Reece Construction Company PO Box 1531 Marysville Washington 98270 360-659-9600 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/07/2018 - 01:23 PM
Land, Ken ken@secoinc.com Service Electric Co. P.O. Box 1489 Snohomish Washington 98291 360-568-6966 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/07/2018 - 03:17 PM
Hanna, Michael michael@faberconstruction.com Faber Construction 131 E Grover Street Lynden WA 98264 360-354-3500 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/07/2018 - 08:05 PM
Barton, Shawn shawn@sailelecricinc.com Sail Electric Inc 911 Slater Road Bellingham Washington 98226 360-383-0911 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/12/2018 - 09:38 AM