PLANHOLDER LIST

Chelan, City of - Highland Booster Station



NAME EMAIL ORGANIZATION ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP PHONE TYPE DATE ADDED
Elliott, Ken plans@djc.com Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce 83 Columbia St. Seattle WA 98104 206-622-8272 OTHER 05/30/2018 - 03:33 PM
Kidwell, Brie brie@contractorplancenter.com Contractor Plan Center 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 503-650-0148 OTHER 05/31/2018 - 07:21 AM
Morgan, Rich production@bxwa.com Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 425-258-1303 OTHER 05/31/2018 - 09:09 AM
Ogorsolka, John bids@mcclureandsons.com McCLURE & SONS, INC 15714 Country Club Drive Mill Creek WA 98012 425-316-6999 PRIME CONTRACTOR 05/31/2018 - 10:38 AM
Jimerson, Miranda bidinfo@tcplancenter.com Tri-City Construction Council 20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 509-582-7424 OTHER 05/31/2018 - 02:41 PM
Administration, Plan Room planroom@abadanplancenter.com Abadan Plan Center 603 E Second Avenue Spokane WA 99202 509-747-2964 OTHER 06/01/2018 - 02:18 PM
Martin, Jenny projectinfo@plancenter.net Spokane Regional Plan Center PO Box 13549 Spokane WA 99202 509-328-9600 OTHER 06/04/2018 - 11:05 AM
Vasey, Todd todd@award-inc.com Award Construction Inc. 980 Willey's Lake Road Ferndale Wa 98248 360-318-8708 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2018 - 03:05 PM
Wieck, Mike mjw.western@gmail.com Western Engineering Constructors, Inc. 500 Locust St. Ellensburg WA 98926 206-618-5060 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/04/2018 - 10:42 PM
Dorrah, Loren Lorenapllc@aol.com Advanced Power PO Box 13705 Mill Creek WA 98082 425 481 8260 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/06/2018 - 07:51 PM
Schommer, Robert rhs@systems-interface.com Systems Interface Inc. 10802 47th Ave W, c/o Systems Interface Inc. Mukilteo Washington 98275 206-979-3683 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/07/2018 - 08:58 AM
Peistrup, Brad bradp@tsicontrols.com Technical Systems, Inc (TSI) 2303 196th St. SW Lynnwood WA 98036 425-678-4170 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/08/2018 - 12:04 PM
hamilton, april april.hamilton@construction.com DODGE DATA AND ANALYTICS 4300 Beltway Place Ste 180 Arlington TX 76018 413-304-2008 OTHER 06/08/2018 - 12:46 PM
Ainsworth, Shelley shelley@powcontracting.com POW Contracting PO Box 4772 Pasco WA 99302 509-542-8507 PRIME CONTRACTOR 06/14/2018 - 10:30 AM
Chu, David davidc@qcchome.com QCC Quality Controls Corporation 5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B Lynnwood, WA 98036 425-778-8280 SUBCONTRACTOR 06/19/2018 - 10:05 AM
Moe, Maria mariam@twegen.com TWEnterprises 636 Logan Ln Billings MT 59105 406-245-4600 OTHER 09/25/2018 - 01:07 PM